May 26, 2023

Unveiling the Reign: Why Virat Kohli Earns the Title of “King of Cricket”

March 21, 2023

Shaheen’s cameo proved turning point of the final, says Rizwan

The HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) final was won by the Lahore Qalandars against the Multan Sultans by a narrow one-run margin.
March 9, 2023

Mendis triggers fireworks to lift Sri Lanka to 120-1 at lunch

Sri Lanka made a strong start to the first Test against New Zealand in Christchurch, reaching 120-1 at lunch on day one after being asked to bat.
February 20, 2023

Neesham, Powell power Peshawar Zalmi to edge Quetta Gladiators

In the ninth match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) season eight, Peshawar Zalmi defeated Quetta Gladiators by four wickets in a convincing run chase.
February 16, 2023

Sheikh Premier League concludes

An Inter-Madaris Cricket tournament, which was part of the Sheikh Premier League, was held at Asghar Ali Shah Stadium in Karachi.
February 15, 2023

PSL 8 officially kicks off with glittering opening ceremony

The eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) began on Monday at the Multan Cricket Stadium with a star-studded opening ceremony. T
February 11, 2023

Ind vs Aus: Ravindra Jadeja found guilty of breaching ICC Code of Conduct

Ravindra Jadeja, the Indian all-rounder, has been fined 25% of the match fee for violating the ICC Code of Conduct during the first Test match against Australia in Nagpur.
February 3, 2023

Chairman PCB presents ICC Awards to Babar Azam

Pakistan cricketer Babar Azam received the ICC Men’s ODI Cricketer and Sir Garfield Sobers ICC Men’s Cricketer of the Year awards from Najam Sethi,
February 2, 2023

Haroon Rashid talks about possible return of Amir, Malik

The recently appointed chief selector of Pakistan cricket team, Haroon Rashid, has kept the possibility of the return of former players Mohammad Amir and Shoaib Malik.